ISNA Canada elects new board

ISNA Canada elects new board


(January 6, 2015) – The Election Committee of ISNA Canada has announced the 2014 elections results for the Board of the organization.

The new Board elected for the 3 year-term, 2015 to 2017 is:

Director / Officers:

Dr. Syed Imtiaz Ahmad (President)

Dr. Mohamed Bekkari (Vice President)

Pervez Nasim (Secretary – Treasurer)


Dr. Katherine Bullock

Moin Kermani

Khadija Saidi

ISNA Canada is one of the largest national organizations in the country.